About the Author

Michael Robertson is a writer of dark post-apocalyptic fiction, horror, and science fiction. He's been writing for over fifteen years and has been published in several anthologies and magazines, as well as being published by HarperCollins.

As a father of two young children, he writes when he can, which is mostly before they get up and after they've gone to bed. He loves reading, writing, watching movies and spending time with his family.

Enlist now in the Phalanx email list for news about Michael Robertson!

To see more of Michael's work, go to his website at www.michaelrobertson.co.uk

For FREE books and to be kept updated on all of Michael's new releases - Join his mailing list 

Books by Michael Robertson

Check out the newest release from Michael Robertson!

Now the Crimson War has ended, Seb Zodo has returned to the Shadow Order’s base with Sparks, SA, and Bruke. The sadness of losing Gurt still weighs heavy on Seb’s heart. So when he finds himself faced with another mission for the Shadow Order, a mission that involves the eradication of a deadly parasite on a hostile planet; a parasite responsible for wiping out an entire mining colony, he has a tough choice to make. Go against Moses and refuse the mission, or jump on a shuttle and face the deadly threat that could see him and his friends killed...Either way, it isn’t going to be pretty.

Eradication - book four in The Shadow Order series - Is a fast-paced space opera adventure. If you like bold characters, planet-hopping, and edge-of-your-seat action, then you’ll love Michael Robertson’s thrilling series. Download Eradication today to find out which battle Seb Zodo picks.

Alpha Plague 7
Crimson War
Alpha Plague 6
The First Mission
The Black Hole
The Alpha Plague 5
The Alpha Plague 4
The Alpha Plague 3
The Alpha Plague 2
The Alpha Plague
New Reality Books 1-3
New Reality 3 - Fear
New Reality 2
New Reality 1